top of page

Grand Priory Administration

His Excellency, Lawrence Day, ISO, KStJ, JP KLJ, GCCStS

Grand Prior of Great Britain and Associated Territories



Dame Diana Causton, DCStS

Secretary General to Grand Priory Council


Chevalier Leslie Groute KStS

Grand Priory Treasurer


Chevalier Marcus Padman KStS

Grand Priory Webmaster


Dame Hazel Day OBE, JP, DStS

Asst Grand Priory Webmaster


Grand Priory Marshall


bottom of page